about us

With the help of animations and virtual apps we help our clients to explain technological inventions and complex things.

THE MOREAN TEAM

Philipp Eckhoff

Philipp Eckhoff

co-founder philipp@morean.de +49 176 20794955

Gonzalo Portabella

Gonzalo Portabella

co-founder gonzalo@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Wojtek Wojakowski

Wojtek Wojakowski

project manager wojtek@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Ivo Pek

Ivo Pek

project manager ivo@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Thomas Hellmuth

Thomas Hellmuth

3d artist thomas@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Julia Sobek

Julia Sobek

3d artist studio@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Maria Kummert

Maria Kummert

accounting maria@morean.de +49 30 94791899

Panxo

Panxo

anti stress agent deluxe .

the way to your success

Together with our clients, we develop films that communicate their products and services clearly and intelligibly. We help them address their target group so that their ideas are coveted.

STRATEGY

Your product is your idea. Together, we set the goals and develop the strategy for success.

CONCEPT

The concept and the script give your product its unique language.

REALISATION

Your product shows what it is capable of. It gets understood and adored.

CLIENTS

We would like to thank all our clients and partners for the exciting projects and look forward to furthering our successful cooperations.

Mehr anzeigen

CONTACT

Let's get together.

Gitschiner Str. 91

10969 Berlin

Germany

+49 (0) 30 94791899

studio@morean.de

  • Facebook
  • Vimeo